Knowledgebase: Domains & DNS
Change or Cancel Your Domain
Posted by H9 Admin on 10 March 2015 01:23 PM
If you just registered a domain, and either due to error or otherwise, you need to cancel or change it you SOMETIMES can. Here's the scoop...

Normally, when you purchase a domain name it's all yours for a year and can't be canceled. If, for some reason, we haven't processed your order yet it might still be possible to cancel it. However, once the order is processed your domain can't be canceled or deleted. It's yours, for one whole glorious year.

Have questions? Need help? We're a click away!
(2 vote(s))
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
Help Desk Software by Kayako fusion