Knowledgebase: Billing Info
Order Marked as Fraud and Cancelled
Posted by - NA - on 16 August 2009 08:33 PM
If you have just signed up for service and received a MaxMind Fraud error, your account is marked as Fraud, or your invoice was automatically cancelled, you will need to open a ticket to the Billing Department with photo identification that matches the address provided.  We will then review the information and determine if we are able to activate the account.  We apologize for any inconvenience.
(668 vote(s))
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
Full Name:
Help Desk Software by Kayako fusion