Knowledgebase: Resellers
Terminate a Hosting Account in Reseller Central
Posted by Dan M. on 16 May 2008 08:07 PM
If you need to terminate a hosting account you are able to easily do this via Reseller Central.

1) Login to Reseller Central by visiting

2) Under "Account Functions" click on "Terminate Account"

3) Check the checkbox next to the account(s) you wish to permanently delete from our servers.

4) Click "Terminate Accounts"

Note: this function will permanently delete the accounts from our servers and there may not be a backup available afterwards.  Be sure you are 100% certain you wish to terminate these accounts as it is not reversible.
(457 vote(s))
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
Full Name:
Help Desk Software by Kayako fusion